Claims Information

 


 

Carrier Claims Number Claims URL
Nationwide Independent 1-800-421-3535 www.nationwide.com
Amerind 800-352-3496 www.amerind.com
Banner Life 1-800-638-8428 www.lgamerica.com
Blue Cross Blue Shield 866-236-1702 www.bcbsnm.com
Builders Trust of New Mexico 1-800-640-3369 www.builderstrust.com
CBIC 800-444-0406 www.cbic.com
Central Insurance Companies 888-263-2924 www.central-insurance.com.com
CIBA Insurance Services 818 638-8534 www.cibaservices.com
The Cincinnati Insurance Companies 877-242-2544 www.cinfin.com
CNA Surety 1-877-672-6115 www.cnasurety.com
CNA Insurance Companies 877-CNA-ASAP www.cna.com
Colonial Life and Accident Insurance 1-800-325-4368 www.coloniallife.net
Condon and Skelly 800-854-6011, ext. 5280 www.condonskelly.com
Delta Dental 877-395-9420 www.deltadentalnm.com
EMC Insurance Companies 888-362-2255 www.emcins.com
Food Industry Self Insurance Fund of New Mexico 505-298-9095 www.fisif.ssl.teamweb.us
Guardian Life 1-888-Guardian www.guardianlife.com
The Hartford 1-800-243-5860 www.thehartford.net
Liberty Mutual 800*225-2467 www.libertymutual.com
McNeil & Co 800-822-3747 www.mcneilandcompany.com
MetLife 800-854-6011 www.metlife.com
Monitor Liability Managers, Inc. 800-352-3496 www.monitorliability.com
Mountain States / Donegal Group 800-877-9006 www.mountainstatesinsurance.com
Nationwide Private Client 855-473-6410 www.nationwideprivateclient.com
New Mexico Mutual (505) 345-7260 www.newmexicomutual.com
Philadelphia Insurance Companies 1-800-765-9749, ext 3 www.phly.com
Presbyterian 505-923-5256 www.phs.com
Principal Financial Group 800-986-3343 www.principal.com
Progressive 800-274-4499 www.progressive.com
Protective Life 1-800-424-1592 www.protective.com
Prudential 855-277-8061 www.prudential.com
Reliance Standard 800-351-7500 www.reliancestandard.com
Republic Indemnity 888-336-7569 www.republicindemnity.com
RLI Insurance 800-444-0406 www.rlicorp.com
Ryan Turner Specialty 480-305-5666 www.rtspecialty.com
The Standard 877-276-6616 www.standard.com
Selective Insurance Company 866-455-9969 www.selective.com
Texas Mutual (800) TX-CLAIM www.texasmutual.com
Travelers 800-252-4633 www.travelers.com
Union Standard 800-444-0049 www.usic.com
United Concordia Dental Insurance 800-332-0366 www.unitedconcordia.com
United Fire Group 800-343-9131 www.ufginsurance.com
UnitedHealthcare 800-842-4571 www.myuhc.com
Unum 866-679-3054 www.unum.com
Victor O. Schinnerer & Company, Inc (301) 961-9800 www.victorinsuranceus.com
VSP 800-877-7195 www.vsp.com
Zurich Insurance 877-ZBUILD1 www.zurichna.com